This sections allows you to modify and add office locations. You can change the office location you created during setup or simply modify its details.

To Edit a Location

1. From the main workspace, click Settings and select the Locations tab.

2. Click the arrow besides the location you wish to edit, and edit the fields you need and click Save.

To Add a New Location

1. From the main workspace, click Settings and select the Locations tab.

2. Click Add another location.

3. Enter of of the relevant information for the new location, and click Save.

Note: In order to delete a location, click the trash icon besides the name of the location.

NEXT > Virtual Users > 

Did this answer your question?